Header logo is
Thumb ticker iupap

IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Optics 2016 awarded to Laura Na Liu

Laura Na Liu, Group Leader at the Max-Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Stuttgart, and Professor at the Kirchhoff Institute of Physics, University of Heidelberg, is the recipient of the 2016 IUPAP Young Scientist Prize in Optics for “outstanding contributions to Nanooptics, Nanophotonics, Nano plasmonics, and Metamaterials.” She is Associate Editor of Science Advances, and member of the Editorial Advisory Board of ACS Photonics.


sn Thumb sm na liu 1
Laura Na Liu
Research Group Leader